• Sulene Fleming

Luxury Soul 2021 feature with Nick Gilmore AKA N.G.Band

The leading independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, Luxury Soul. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. Most tracks never previously on CD. Included on this unique collection are standout tracks from 2020 by artists including N.G. Band ft Sulene Fleming ( Cover of Chaka Khan's Aint No Body), The HamilTones, S.E.L, Joe Leavy, Johnny Britt, Myles Sanko, The Parkmans, Debra Debs, Darryl Anders, Yolanda Parker, Mamas Gun, Sound of Superbad, The Brit Funk Association feat. Chris Amoo (of The Real Thing) plus exclusive tracks/mixes by Incognito, Tristan, Strike One (featuring Gina Foster) and Kloud 9. The standard of the music this year is higher than ever, perfect for an at home gathering with friends connecting to friends and family through their devices.

Available at Rough Trade, HMV, Amazon and other online stores.

Click here to view

Recent Posts

See All